Friday, May 08, 2015

2015-16 Leadership

For the first time in team history, we have two ties for leadership. For business director, Tiara and Mikey tied with 17 votes each. Edesiri and Gabby tied as candidates for outreach director at 16 votes each. They will remain as co-heads.

2014-15 Student Leadership (Old)
President: Leah Green (senior)
Vice President: Omena Mushale (junior)
Engineering Director: Armando Mora (senior)
Secretary: Mackensie Murphy (junior)
Business Director: Patricia Mendoza (senior)
Outreach Director: Edesiri Mushale (sophomore)

Design Heads: Will Asper (senior) and Mackensie Murphy (junior)
Electrical Head: Patricia Mendoza (senior)
Mechanical Head: Nick Fisher (junior)
Programming Head: Aaron Singh (senior)

2015-16 Student Leadership (New)
President: Ryan Lee (senior)
Vice President: Connor Thrasher (junior)
Engineering Director: Nick Fisher (senior)
Secretary: Mackensie Murphy (senior)
Business Directors: Mikey Acosta (senior) and Tiara Dayrit (junior)
Outreach Directors: Gabby Hansen (junior) and Edesiri Mushale (junior)

Design Head: Mackensie Murphy (senior)
Electrical Head: Johnny Perez (junior)
Mechanical Head: Mikey Acosta (senior)
Programming Head: Ryan Lee (senior)

2014-15 RPM Leadership (Old)
President: Mr. Mark Crusoe
Vice President: Mrs. Ruby Mora
Secretary: Mrs. Melanie Green
Treasurer: Mr. Duane Murphy

2015-16 RPM Leadership (New)
President: Mr. Mark Crusoe
Vice President: Mrs. Bernadette Aldrich
Secretary: Mr. Greg Duffy
Treasurer: Mr. Duane Murphy

No comments:

Post a Comment